This is what Google does if you watch too much porn.

 

What do we say to people when they don’t know something? “GOOGLE IT” is the most common answer.


We know Google almost knows everything. From, which sites you like to visit, to how many hours you watch video, to HOW MUCH PORN YOU WATCH. Yes, you read that right. Google knows EVERYTHING.

If you think browsing PORN sites using Incognito mode is intelligent, then you are wrong and this time GOOGLE proved us right.

It is a well-known fact that 9.5 users out 10 use incognito or private browsing mode to watch porn. Some do it out of habit while others do it because the browser doesn’t save the history of their nocturnal pursuits. But a vast majority of those using incognito mode or private browsing window to surf porn do it because they believe their sexual escapades will be safe from prying eyes.

Yes, Google Chrome’s incognito mode allows you to browse porn to your heart’s content and your laptop or phone will store no evidence of it. And yes, it is also a fact that Google knows you are using Chrome’s Incognito mode to surf porn.

 




 


Targeting those who spend a lot of time using Incognito Mode, Google’s letting users see their dirty videos finished off with a cheeky hidden message.

While Google’s winky smiley on Android smartphones and iPhones may just be a cheeky response to porn surfers




According to Mashable, it could be that the app wasn’t designed to have more than two characters in the number of tabs field so rather than displaying three digits, they use a face instead. This is just one of many hidden features -known as Easter Eggs -in Google Chrome. For example, if you search `google in 1998′ in your browser, you’ll be transported back to the original version of the search engine.


Comments
It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Reddit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *